Searched tag: friday tazkiyah gathering

Coronavirus - Eyk Lamhāe Fikriyah (27/11/20)

Created on Friday, 27 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Takabbur kā 'Ilāj [Part 3] (20/11/20)

Created on Friday, 20 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Takabbur kā 'Ilāj [Part 2] (13/11/20)

Created on Friday, 13 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Takabbur kā 'Ilāj [Part 1] (06/11/20)

Created on Friday, 06 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Tazkiyah kā Tarīqah (30/10/20)

Created on Friday, 30 October 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Takabbur ke Khatrey awr Nuqsānāt (16/10/20)

Created on Friday, 16 October 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Zuhd kī Haqīqat (25/09/20)

Created on Friday, 25 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Zuhd awr Qanā'at Wālī Zindagī (18/09/20)

Created on Friday, 18 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Allāh ke Hukm ke Sāmney Jhuk Jāwo (04/09/20)

Created on Friday, 04 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Rujū' Ilallāh awr Rahmate Ilāhī (07/08/20)

Created on Friday, 07 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Pyāre Nabī ﷺ kī Pyārī Adāye(n) (31/07/20)

Created on Friday, 31 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Mutafarriq Bāt (10/07/20)

Created on Friday, 10 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Shukre Kāmil (03/07/20)

Created on Friday, 03 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Nafs ko Qābū Karney kā Tarīqah (12/06/20)

Created on Friday, 12 June 2020   »Urdu Lectures