Searched tag: Urdu

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratul-Wāqi‘ah - Āyah #15 - #26 (10/01/21)

Created on Sunday, 10 January 2021   »Sūratul-Wāqi‘ah

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratul-Wāqi‘ah - Āyah #1 - #14 (03/01/21)

Created on Sunday, 03 January 2021   »Sūratul-Wāqi‘ah

Ma‘mūlāt kā Maqsad awr unkī Ehmiyyat (01/01/21)

Created on Friday, 01 January 2021   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Mutafarriq Mufīd Bāte(n) (01/01/21)

Created on Friday, 01 January 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Zindagī ke Qīmtī Lamhāt kī Qadr (25/12/20)

Created on Friday, 25 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Ānkho(n) kī Thandak kā Haqīqī Matlab (20/12/20)

Created on Sunday, 20 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #62 - #78 (20/12/20)

Created on Sunday, 20 December 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Kāmyābī kā Eyk Sunerā Usūl (18/12/20)

Created on Friday, 18 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Yeh Sab Tumhārā Karam hai Āqa (18/12/20)

Created on Friday, 18 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Mukhtasar Magar Mufīd] Dhikrullāh (16/12/20)

Created on Wednesday, 16 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #46 - #61 (13/12/20)

Created on Sunday, 13 December 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Dil kī Islāh awr uskā Tarīqah (11/12/20)

Created on Friday, 11 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #35 - #45 (06/12/20)

Created on Sunday, 06 December 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #26 - #34 (29/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 29 November 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Coronavirus - Eyk Lamhāe Fikriyah (27/11/20)

Created on Friday, 27 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Takabbur kā 'Ilāj [Part 3] (20/11/20)

Created on Friday, 20 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #14 - #25 (15/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 15 November 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Takabbur kā 'Ilāj [Part 2] (13/11/20)

Created on Friday, 13 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #1 - #13 (08/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 08 November 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Takabbur kā 'Ilāj [Part 1] (06/11/20)

Created on Friday, 06 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratul-Qamar - Āyah #43 - #55 (01/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 01 November 2020   »Sūratul-Qamar