Searched tag: Urdu

Friday Tazkiyah Gathering (29/05/20)

Created on Friday, 29 May 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt - Āyah #24 - #30 (24/05/20)

Created on Sunday, 24 May 2020   »Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt

Urdu Majlis [after Zuhr] (30th Ramadhān 1441) (23/05/20)

Created on Saturday, 23 May 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Khatme Qur'ān kī Du'ā (29th Ramadhān 1441) (21/05/20)

Created on Thursday, 21 May 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt - Āyah #1 - #6 (19/04/20)

Created on Sunday, 19 April 2020   »Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt

Ramadhān kī Tayyārī (17/04/20)

Created on Friday, 17 April 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Marīdh kī 'Iyādat awr uskey Ādāb (17/04/20)

Created on Friday, 17 April 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūrah Al-Fath - Āyah #29 [Part2] (12/04/20)

Created on Sunday, 12 April 2020   »Sūrah Al-Fath

Darse Qur'ān: Sūrah Al-Fath - Āyah #29 [Part1] (05/04/20)

Created on Sunday, 05 April 2020   »Sūrah Al-Fath

Darse Qur'ān: Sūrah Al-Fath - Āyah #27 - #28 (29/03/20)

Created on Tuesday, 31 March 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūrah Al-Fath - Āyah #25 - #26 (15/03/20)

Created on Sunday, 15 March 2020   »Sūrah Al-Fath

Darse Qur'ān: Sūrah Al-Fath - Āyah #22 - #24 (01/03/20)

Created on Sunday, 01 March 2020   »Sūrah Al-Fath

Darse Qur'ān: Sūrah Al-Fath - Āyah #18 - #21 (23/02/20)

Created on Sunday, 23 February 2020   »Sūrah Al-Fath

Darse Qur'ān: Sūrah Al-Fath - Āyah #15 - #17 (16/02/20)

Created on Sunday, 16 February 2020   »Sūrah Al-Fath